Board Of Trustees - Owensboro Health

Skip to Content

Board Of Trustees

Owensboro Health Muhlenberg Community Hospital is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of local citizens, business men and women, and physicians who donate their time and talents to the hospital.

Mary Brown, DMD

Lee Fauntleroy

Lanie W. Gardner David Jernigan
Bob Lewis Freddie Mayes, O.D.
Rick Newman A.D. Pollock, PhD
Todd Stiles William I. Browning
Dr. Wang Ken Robinson

Patient Information

Learn More

Our Services

Learn More

Contact Us

440 Hopkinsville Street
270-338-8000 or

Follow Us On Facebook