Owensboro Health Foundation Board Of Directors

Dave Roberts

Charles B. Backstrom 
Vice Chairperson

J. Tab Quisenberry, CPA

Greg Strahan, MHA 
President & CEO

Terry L. Walker, CPA


Jeff Carpenter

Charlotte Reid Burton

Jeff Carpenter

Gary Emmick


Sarah Ford

Steve Frey

Carl Greenwell 


H. Gary Satterwhite


Darrell Higginbotham


Suzette Nunley

Jennifer Keller

David K. Marksberry

David K. Marksberry, CPA CGMA

JD Meyer

Brooklyn Maple


Freddie M. Mayes, OD


Angie Morrison


Dr. Wanda Figueroa Peralta


Gavin Roberts



Contact Us

Mailing Address
P.O Box 22505
Owensboro, KY 42304-2505

2211 Mayfair Ave. Suite 403
Owensboro, KY 42301

To schedule a private consultation e-mail or call 270-688-2113.

Donate To Owensboro Health Foundation

young boy and his mother

Owensboro Health Foundation relies on the generous support of the community to sustain long-term health initiatives.

Make a tax-deductible gift.

Our Mission

child picking flowers

The mission of Owensboro Health Foundation is to develop volunteerism and philanthropy to heal the sick and improve the health of the communities we serve.

Download the 2017 Annual Report.

Related Locations