Board of Directors

The Owensboro Health Board of Directors consists of 14 volunteer members, including four appointees from the community, selected by nominations from local organizations. Additional representation is provided by three physicians—nominated by the hospital's medical staff—along with seven directors appointed by city and county government, one of whom is also a physician.

Gavin RobertsGavin Roberts
Vicki StogsdillVicki Stogsdill
Candance Castlen BrakeCandance Castlen Brake
Laura Chapman
Laura Chapman
Robert FarmerRobert Farmer
Nick HetmanNick Hetman
Phil RineyPhil Riney
Dave RobertsDave Roberts